TIME TRACKING
SUPER FAST

Ted makes timesheets accurate and consistent and thus, solves constant challenges in businesses. Ted integrates seamlessly into your environment.

Ted also recognises Enterprise Award Agreements, mitigating any risk of wage theft.

Ted allows you to take back control of your project costs and your business.

Ted logo

Accurate time tracking is an important pillar of business processes, but still many users are challenged to fill in their timesheets every day. A lack of consistent data leads to gut decisions for project planning or job cost controlling. And missing times or incompletely tracked times in human resources can have a disastrous effect on your business.

Accurate and consistent timesheets are fundamental to paying your employees correctly.

HOW TO SOLVE TIME TRACKING CHALLENGES

JOIN OUR FREE LIVE WEBINAR TO LEARN MORE

Do you have a problem with controlling your project costs?
Do you have a problem with paying your team correctly?
Are timesheets completed accurately?
Are timesheets even submitted to you on time?
What if there was a solution to this persistent problem that could make this task uncomplicated, simple and efficient for everyone in your organisation?
Welcome to Ted! Ted makes timesheets accurate, consistent, simple to use, and could solve one of your organisation's biggest headaches.

Capturing the leaked revenue from inaccuracy, you could add to the top line of your business each year. Simply enable your people being more accurate with filling timesheets.

JOIN OUR FREE LIVE WEBINAR

Almost every user of a typical timesheets solution experiences some challenges and frustration when dealing with time tracking, despite the fact, that accurate time tracking is an important pillar of business processes. We explain best practices to solve typical time tracking challenges in businesses.

In our live webinar we showcase how user centred time tracking solutions sustainably optimise your timesheets experience.

Join our live webinar, it's free!

Our promise and challenge, should you accept:

DOCUMENT A WEEK'S TIMESHEETS IN UNDER 1 MINUTE

stopwatch
Join us from Western Europe on Tuesday, June 28 at 4pm BST.
stopwatch
Join us from Australia on Tuesday, July 21 at 4pm ACST (4.30pm AEST, 2.30pm AWST)
stopwatch
Join us from the USA on Tuesday, August 30 at 4pm EDT (1pm PDT)

Sorry, you missed the event

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR
TIME TRACKING NEEDS